Sunday, October 17, 2021
HomeWorldYouth Team India: Six players will debut for Team India in the...

Youth Team India: Six players will debut for Team India in the tournament against Sri Lanka, a glimpse of the youth team seen in the photoshoot – Team India against Sri Lanka 6 new players for Team India

Main characteristics:

Shikhar Dhawan is leading the Indian team in the series against Sri Lanka. If these players run in this series, then they can prove themselves as contenders for the next World Cup. The timing of all the matches of the Sri Lanka vs India series has been changed. Due to which Shikhar Dhawan is leading the Indian team in the series against Sri Lanka. The vice-captain of the second team is Bhuvneshwar Kumar. India has to play three ODIs and three T20 Internationals against Sri Lanka. The tournament will be played from 18 to 29 July.
Grandfather finally believes, after Dhoni-Azhar, there will be Sourav Ganguly’s biopic
The special thing about India’s second cricket team is that its coach is Rahul Dravid and under his leadership the team is getting six new players. These players have not played a single international match so far. Who has been given a place in Team India against Sri Lanka. These players include Devdutt Padikkal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Nitish Rana, Krishnappa Gautam, Chetan Sakaria and Varun Chakraborty. Before the start of the series, six players got photoshoot done wearing Team India jersey.

Although Varun Chakraborty was included in the squad for the tour of Australia, he could not travel to Australia due to injury.
Former cricketer and 1983 World Cup hero Yashpal Sharma passed away, Kapil Dev cried
The board equipped with young players has been keeping an eye on many players of the team for a long time. These players, who have consistently performed well in IPL and domestic cricket, will be able to prove to be contenders for the next World Cup as soon as they run in this series. The sword is also hanging over the captain of the team, Shikhar Dhawan. Apart from Shikhar, three other openers have been included in the team.

Significantly, there has been a big change in the timing of the India vs Sri Lanka series. The first match of the ODI series was to start at 2.30 pm, but the time has been changed to 3 pm. Such a change has been made during T20 matches as well. The T20 matches of the series will now start at 8 pm instead of 7 pm. All these matches will be telecast live on Sony network in five different languages.
Harleen Deol caught such a catch that Tendulkar said, ‘This is the best catch for me this year’
In the series against Sri Lanka, Team India has Shikhar Dhawan (captain), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Yaju . , Yaju K Gautam, Kunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakraborty, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Vice Captain), Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini and Chetan Sakariya.


Most Popular

Most Recent