Adele Set List for 2022 Las Vegas Residency Revealed After First Show

Adele‘s Las Vegas residency has officially kicked off!

The 34-year-old musician will be performing weekends from now until March 25, 2023 at Caesars Palace, and fans have been sharing a ton of videos from the first night on social media, and we now have a set list!

“I always get scared before shows, and I take it as a good sign because it means I care and means I just want to do a good job,” Adele shared with fans just hours ahead of her first performance. “Maybe it’s because I didn’t start when I was supposed to. Maybe it’s because it’s opening night, maybe it’s because Hyde Park went so great, maybe its because I love the show I don’t know. But it’s safe to say I’ve never been more nervous before a show in my career, but at the same time I wish today was tomorrow! I can’t wait to see you out there.”

Earlier this year, Adele made the difficult decision to postpone her residency until now, and explained why she made that call.

Click inside to check out the set list for Adele’s Las Vegas Residency…

Keep scrolling to check out the full set list…
**This set list is representative of the first show and might not be completely accurate for every show.

1. Hello
2. Easy On Me
3. Turning Tables
4. Take It All
5. I Drink Wine
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. Send My Love
8. Oh My God
9. One and Only
10. Don’t You Remember
11. Rumour Has It
12. Skyfall
13. Hometown Glory
14. Cry Your Heart Out (intro)
15. Set Fire To the Rain
16. Hold On
17. When We Were Young

Also Check:   Netflix’s ‘Mr. Harrigan’s Phone’ Gets First Look Photos

Check out the set lists for more artists on tour right now!